InvestorsCorporate GovernanceInvestors

The Board of UTV currently comprises of the following directors:
Name of Director Designation
Monisha Shroff Director
Prem Mehta Independent Director
Narendra Ambwani Independent Director
Charles Jacob Whole Time Director
Designed & developed by SYMBOL - the design studio
Best View in all A Grade Browsers with 1024 x 768 screen resolution.